The tireless and dedicated Lincoln Badminton Club committee are:

President :Jamie Schwass
Secretary :Jim Morten
Treasurer :Tony Davey
Club Captain :John Morrish
Newsletter :Adam Thomas
Committee :Peter Thomas
Anthony White
Sarah Rooney
Kevin Carmody
Jim Morten
Kirsten Perrot

If you would like to be on the committee, please get in touch, and consider yourself hired!